Due to power issues, on Monday July 22nd and Tuesday July 23rd, no court hearings will be held.  Please continue to check as updates will be provided for Wednesday July 24th.

Communications Center

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option






The Outagamie County Public Safety Communications Center is the initial point of contact for citizens in need of assistance.  The Communications Division has 30 full-time telecommunicators, one part-time telecommunicator, six sergeants (shift supervisors) and one staff sergeant.

Telecommunicators handle all 9-1-1 incoming calls to the Sheriff's Department of requests for police, fire and/or emergency medical services.  The Communications Center dispatches:

12 law enforcement agencies
5 ambulance services
24 fire departments
12 first responder groups 


Please see our Annual Report link on the Home Page for detailed Communications Center statistics and additional information.