FOMH Board of Directors

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Eagle2017-2018 Board

Chris Worzalla  - Email

Jennifer Goggins - Email

Rebecca (Becky) McClone - Email

Tiffany Schultz - Email

Dave Wuebben - Email

Nick Maravolo - Email

Peggy McGaffey - Email

Amanda Otis - Email

Mike Hibbard (advisor) - Email


To submit a nomination for consideration as a board member, please use the candidate information packet below.  Prospective board members can learn about serving on the Friends of Mosquito Hill board from the board member tutorial also available below.

free web stats