Land Conservation Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

15493605_1317447458326393_2321997110486077763_o[1]

Gregory Baneck, County Conservationist                 920-832-5074                   greg.baneck@outagamie.org

Jeremy Freund, PE/Project Coordinator                   920-832-5076                  jeremy.freund@outagamie.org

Sarah Kussow, Watershed Planner/GIS Specialist    920-832-6076                   sarah.kussow@outagamie.org

Andrew Kiefer, Agronomist/Conservation Planner   920-832-5044                   andy.kiefer@outagamie.org

Alex Krepline, Agronomist/Conservation Planner    920-832-6061                   alex.krepline@outagamie.org

Quint Krueger, Engineering Technician                     920-832-6074                  quint.krueger@outagamie.org

Elly Magdanz, Engineering Technician                       920-832-6057                 elly.magdanz@outagamie.org

Vacant, Engineering Technician                                 920-832-6077                 

Wesley Kotila, Engineering Technician                      920-832-6072                 wesley.kotila@outagamie.org

Jim Poweleit, Engineering Technician                        920-832-6073                 jim.poweleit@outagamie.org

Sarah Wichman, Program Assistant                          920-832-7827                sarah.wichman@outagamie.org

Christina Howard, Administrative Assistant               920-832-5073                christina.howard@outagamie.org