For COVID-19 information, click HERE.

For Outagamie County COVID-19 Daily Updates, click HERE.

Land Conservation Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Daniel Rettler Chair 920-984-3107
Keith Suprise Vice-Chair 715-752-4292
Debbie VanderHeiden Secretary 920-419-2214
B.J. O'Connor-Schevers             Member 920-869-2760
Daniel Melchert Member 920-833-7684
Randy Dorow FSA Member 920-779-0430
Al Kramer Jr. Citizen Member        920-841-9392

Link to Agenda's and Meeting Minutes


Meeting Time:  9:00 AM - 10:30 AM on the second Tuesday of each month unless otherwise noted.

Location:    Outagamie County Highway Department Conference Room
                        1313 Holland Road
                        Appleton, WI 54911

County Land Conservation Committees and their conservation departments are at the core of the statewide conservation delivery system established by Chapter 92, Wisconsin Statutes.