Show/Hide

For COVID-19 information, click HERE.


For Outagamie County COVID-19 Daily Updates, click HERE.

Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

TITLE         NAME  EMAIL  PHONE
 General Concerns  

 HighwayEmail@outagamie.org

920-832-5673
Highway Commissioner Dean Steingraber, P.E. dean.steingraber@outagamie.org 920-832-5673
 Highway Engineer Joe Zellmer, P.E.

joseph.zellmer@outagamie.org

920-832-5673
Equipment/Facilities Supt. Jon Milheiser

Jon.Milheiser@outagamie.org

920-832-5380
Patrol Superintendent
(West of Highway 47)
Chad Johnson

chad.johnson@outagamie.org

920-832-5678
Patrol Superintendent
(East of Highway 47)
Randy Roloff

Randy.Roloff@outagamie.org

920-832-5679
 Engineering Technician  Michael Joosten  Michael.joosten@outagamie.org  920-832-2028
Office Manager/Accountant
(Receivables / Payables)

Michelle Uitenbroek

michelle.uitenbroek@outagamie.org

920-832-2027

Senior Support Specialist
(Permits / Adopt-A-Hwy)

Shari Wojciehowski

Shari.Wojciehowski@outagamie.org

920-832-5673

Administrative Assistant
(Right-of-Way / General)

Cindy Roberts, RWA

Cindy.Roberts@outagamie.org

920-832-5674