Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Main Phone: 920-832-5255

Fax: 920-832-4770

Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

County Government Building, Level 3
320 S. Walnut Street
Appleton, WI 54911-5918

Click Here for Office Location

 Staff Name Title Direct Extension Email Address
 Kara Homan  Director  (920) 832-6034  Kara.Homan@outagamie.org
 Isaac Uitenbroek  Senior Planner  (920) 832-7821  Isaac.Uitenbroek@outagamie.org
 Steve Swanson  Zoning Administrator  (920) 832-5046  Steve.Swanson@outagamie.org
 Chad VandenLangenberg  Land Use Specialist  (920) 832-1687  Chad.VandenLangenberg@outagamie.org
 Douglas Depies  Sanitary Inspector  (920) 832-6032  Douglas.Depies@outagamie.org
 Lesley Roll  Sanitary Inspector  (920) 832-6031  Lesley.Roll@outagamie.org
 Brad Bastian  GIS/Land Info Manager  (920) 832-2175  Brad.Bastian@outagamie.org
 Traci Meulemans  GIS Spatial Analyst  (920) 832-6030  Traci.Meulemans@outagamie.org
 Jon Arndt  GIS Engineer  (920) 832-1690  Jonathan.Arndt@outagamie.org
 Terri Lison  Real Property Lister  (920) 832-5665  Terri.Lison@outagamie.org
 Brock Van Deurzen  Property Listing Tech  (920) 832-2036  Brock.Vandeurzen@outagamie.org
 Dave Yurk  County Surveyor  (920) 830-6185  Dave.Yurk@outagamie.org
 Hilary Pattermann  Administrative Assistant  (920) 832-1686  Hilary.Pattermann@outagamie.org