Show/Hide

#SaferAtHome IN EFFECT UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE: EMERGENCY ORDER #12 All individuals present within the State of Wisconsin are ordered to stay at home or at their place of residence, with exceptions outlined in the order. For full order details, click HERE. For #SaferAtHome FAQs, click HERE. For COVID-19 information, click HERE

Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

**NOTICE**

Effective March 16, 2020, our physical office and customer service counter will be CLOSED, out of an abundance of caution to mitigate COVID-19 (AKA Coronavirus). 

Please click HERE for additional information as to our department's interim operation plan. 



Main Phone: 920-832-5255**

** (Effective March 16, 2020, any voicemails left may have a delay in response time, as staff is not able to access them at this time)

Fax: 920-832-4770

Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

County Government Building, Level 3
320 S. Walnut Street
Appleton, WI 54911-5918

Click Here for Office Location

 Staff Name Title Direct Extension Email Address
 Kara Homan  Director  (920) 832-6034  Kara.Homan@outagamie.org
 Vacant  Senior Planner    
 Steve Swanson  Zoning Administrator  (920) 832-5046  Steve.Swanson@outagamie.org
 Chad VandenLangenberg  Land Use Specialist  (920) 832-1687  Chad.VandenLangenberg@outagamie.org
 Douglas Depies  Sanitary Inspector  (920) 832-6032  Douglas.Depies@outagamie.org
 Lesley Roll  Sanitary Inspector  (920) 832-6031  Lesley.Roll@outagamie.org
 Brad Bastian  GIS/Land Info Manager  (920) 832-2175  Brad.Bastian@outagamie.org
 Traci Meulemans  GIS Spatial Analyst  (920) 832-6030  Traci.Meulemans@outagamie.org
 Jon Arndt  GIS Engineer  (920) 832-1690  Jonathan.Arndt@outagamie.org
 Terri Lison  Real Property Lister  (920) 832-5665  Terri.Lison@outagamie.org
 Brock Van Deurzen  Property Listing Tech  (920) 832-2036  Brock.Vandeurzen@outagamie.org
 Dave Yurk  County Surveyor  (920) 830-6185  Dave.Yurk@outagamie.org
 Hilary Pattermann  Administrative Assistant  (920) 832-1686  Hilary.Pattermann@outagamie.org