Show/Hide

For COVID-19 information, click HERE.


For Outagamie County COVID-19 Daily Updates, click HERE.

Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

**NOTICE**

Effective March 16, 2020, our physical office and customer service counter will be CLOSED, out of an abundance of caution to mitigate COVID-19 (AKA Coronavirus). 

Please visit our home page for additional information as to our department's interim operation plan. 



Main Phone: 920-832-5255**

** (Effective March 16, 2020, any voicemails left may have a delay in response time, as staff is working remotely.  For the quickest response, please email the appropriate contact below.)

Fax: 920-832-4770

Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

County Government Building, Level 3
320 S. Walnut Street
Appleton, WI 54911-5918

Click Here for Office Location

 Staff Name Title Direct Extension Email Address
 Kara Homan  Director  (920) 832-6034  Kara.Homan@outagamie.org
 Jason Pausma  Senior Planner  (920) 832-7821  Jason.Pausma@outagamie.org
 Steve Swanson  Zoning Administrator  (920) 832-5046  Steve.Swanson@outagamie.org
 Chad VandenLangenberg  Land Use Specialist  (920) 832-1687  Chad.VandenLangenberg@outagamie.org
 Douglas Depies  Sanitary Inspector  (920) 832-6032  Douglas.Depies@outagamie.org
 Lesley Roll  Sanitary Inspector  (920) 832-6031  Lesley.Roll@outagamie.org
 Brad Bastian  GIS/Land Info Manager  (920) 832-2175  Brad.Bastian@outagamie.org
 Traci Meulemans  GIS Spatial Analyst  (920) 832-6030  Traci.Meulemans@outagamie.org
 Jon Arndt  GIS Engineer  (920) 832-1690  Jonathan.Arndt@outagamie.org
 Terri Lison  Real Property Lister  (920) 832-5665  Terri.Lison@outagamie.org
 Brock Van Deurzen  Property Listing Tech  (920) 832-2036  Brock.Vandeurzen@outagamie.org
 Dave Yurk  County Surveyor  (920) 830-6185  David.Yurk@outagamie.org
 Hilary Pattermann  Administrative Assistant  (920) 832-1686  Hilary.Pattermann@outagamie.org