Steering Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2018 Comprehensive Plan *UPDATE*


2018 Comprehensive Plan Steering Committee Members
County Board Supervisors (terms expire April 2020)
Bob Buchman County Board Supervisor Dist. 29
Chris Croatt County Board Supervisor Dist. 17
Dan Gabrielson County Board Supervisor Dist. 5
Lee Hammen County Board Supervisor Dist. 7
Debbie VanderHeiden County Board Supervisor Dist. 32
County Department Leads (terms to coincide with the duration of the project)
Mary Dorn Public Health Manager - Health and Human Services
Kara Homan Director - Development and Land Services
Brian Massey Director - Financial Services
Dean Steingraber Highway Commissioner - Highway
Abe Weber Director - Airport
All Steering Committee Members were Appointed by County Board on 5/8/2018


Please click on items below for more information:  

Process Timeline

Community Visioning Sessions

Agendas & Materials


Questions? Please contact:

Kara Homan, Director, Development and Land Services / (920) 832-6034

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer