Skip to page body Home About Us What's New Departments and Services Residents Businesses Visitors I Want to...
Legislative Services Staff Position    Email  Phone Number 

Jolene Janssen     


Legislative Manager  Email  832-1587

Sue Diehl


Legislative Specialist II  Email  832-5054 

Kathy  Ciske

Legislative Specialist I   Email 832-5056

Mark Wadium     


Lobbyist  Email  832-5054                    
Last updated: 3/10/2016 10:28:56 AM