Skip to page body Home About Us What's New Departments and Services Residents Businesses Visitors I Want to...

Official results from the August 12, 2014 - Partisan Primary Election and Special Election for NonPartisan Office (County Supervisor District 13 which includes the Town of Vandenbroek, Wards 1 + 3, Village of Little Chute, Wards 6 + 12, and City of Kaukauna, Wards 1 + 2) - Results will be posted following the close of polls on August 12, 2014, here.

Elections for 2014 are listed HERE. The Type B-D Notice of the August 12, 2014 Election is available HERE.

Previous election results are available by year HERE.


Last updated: 7/16/2014 8:30:00 AM