Skip to page body Home About Us What's New Departments and Services Residents Businesses Visitors I Want to...

The mission of the Planning Department is to provide comprehensive technical planning and management for Outagamie County and its political subdivisions relative to property, services and facilities. This is accomplished by assisting local communities in developing individual land use, neighborhood and site specific plans to assist in their policy and decision making process.

Regular office hours  are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Summer office hours are 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
(Memorial Day through Labor Day)

Click Here for Office Location

American Planning Association
American Planning Association - Wisconsin Chapter

Last updated: 12/1/2015 11:36:34 AM