Important Updates:

New Website rebuild in progress. Thank you for your patience.

Public Safety

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Public Safety Committee

Last Name  First Name  Email  Position 
Duncan James Email Chair 
Hammen Lee  Email Vice-Chair
Patience Katrin  Email Secretary
Krueger Anthony Email  
Thomas Mike  Email  
Day:  2nd & 4th Tuesdays
Time:  4:45 p.m.
Location:  Legislative Services Conference Room
2nd Floor, County Administration Building

* All minutes are considered draft until approved at the following meeting.

Public Safety Committee Agendas & Minutes:
Agendas 2017 Packets 2017 Minutes 2017
Agendas 2016 Packets 2016 Minutes 2016
Agendas 2015 Packets 2015 Minutes 2015
Agendas 2014 Packets 2014 Minutes 2014
Agendas 2013 Packets 2013 Minutes 2013
Agendas 2012 Packets 2012 Minutes 2012
Agendas 2011   Minutes 2011
Agendas 2010   Minutes 2010