LCD Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

OUTAGAMIE COUNTY LAND CONSERVATION DEPARTMENT

15493605_1317447458326393_2321997110486077763_o[1]

 

Gregory Baneck, County Conservationist                 920-832-5074                   greg.baneck@outagamie.org

Jeremy Freund, PE/Project Coordinator                   920-832-5076                jeremy.freund@outagamie.org

Quint Krueger, Technician II                                      920-832-6074                 quint.krueger@outagamie.org

Elly Magdanz, Technician II                                        920-832-6057                 elly.magdanz@outagamie.org

Stephanie Merkel, Administrative Assistant             920-832-5073          stephanie.merkel@outagamie.org

Jim Poweleit, Technician II                                         920-832-6073                  jim.poweleit@outagamie.org

Sarah Francart, Watershed Planner/GIS Specialist   920-832-6076               sarah.francart@outagamie.org

Andrew Kiefer, Agronomist/Conservation Planner  920-832-5044                   andy.kiefer@outagamie.org

Nikki Raimer, Technician II                                         920-832-6077                   nikki.raimer@outagamie.org

Wesley Kotila, Technician I                                        920-832-6072                 wesley.kotila@outagamie.org

Sarah Minniecheske, Technician I                                                           sarah.minniecheske@outagamie.org

Tyler Bushmaker, Agronomist                                   920-832-6061             tyler.bushmaker@outagamie.org