Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
TITLE         NAME  EMAIL  PHONE
 General Concerns  

 HighwayEmail@outagamie.org

920-832-5673
Highway Commissioner Dean Steingraber, P.E. dean.steingraber@outagamie.org 920-832-5673
 Highway Engineer Andrew Rowell, P.E.

Andy.Rowell@outagamie.org

920-968-5756
Equipment/Facilities Supt. Jon Milheiser

Jon.Milheiser@outagamie.org

920-832-5380
Patrol Superintendent
(West of Highway 47)
Dan Nejedlo

Dan.Nejedlo@outagamie.org

920-832-5678
Patrol Superintendent
(East of Highway 47)
Randy Roloff

Randy.Roloff@outagamie.org

920-832-5679
Office Manager/Accountant
(Receivables / Payables)
John Wilson

John.Wilson@outagamie.org

920-832-2027

Senior Clerk Typist
(Permits / Adopt-A-Hwy)

Shari Wojciehowski

Shari.Wojciehowski@outagamie.org

920-832-5673

Administrative Assistant
(Right-of-Way / General)

Cindy Roberts, RWA

Cindy.Roberts@outagamie.org

920-832-5674