Community Visioning Sessions

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2018 Comprehensive Plan *UPDATE*

 Upcoming Community Visioning Sessions
 Municipality Date  Time  Location  Agenda 
 Town of Osborn  Tuesday, Sept. 11 7:00 PM Osborn Town Hall  TBA
 Town of Liberty  Wednesday, Sept. 12 5:30 PM Liberty Town Hall  TBA
 Town of Bovina  Monday, Sept. 17 6:30 PM   Bovina Town Hall  TBA
 Town of Center  Tuesday, Sept. 18 6:00 PM  Center Town Hall  TBA
 Town of Seymour  Wednesday, Sept. 19 7:00 PM  Seymour Town Hall   TBA
 Town of Vandenbroek  Wednesday, Sept. 26 6:30 PM Vandenbroek Community Center  TBA
 Town of Dale  Monday, Oct. 1 6:30 PM  Dale Municipal Building  TBA
 Town of Deer Creek  Tuesday, Oct. 9 6:30 PM  Deer Creek Town Hall  TBA
 Town of Maple Creek  Thursday, Oct. 11 6:30 PM Maple Creek Town Hall   TBA
 Town of Cicero   Thursday, Oct. 18 7:00 PM  Cicero Town Hall   TBA
         

 Please click on items below for more information:  

Process Timeline

Steering Committee

 

Questions? Please contact:

Kara Homan, Director, Development and Land Services / (920) 832-6034

Dave Johnson, Principal Planner, Development and Land Services / (920) 832-1687

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer